NBA: Liga de Verão de Las Vegas 2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

NBA: Liga de Verão de Las Vegas
Loading ...
results
3
1498676588
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUA: NBA: Liga de Verão de Las Vegas¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷WtWOWD49¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2NgyccHD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/eua/nba-liga-de-verao-de-las-vegas/¬ZX÷02EUA 003......0020000000169000NBA: Liga de031 Vegas000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷63zRfBYa¬AD÷1499464800¬ADE÷1499464800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04tjx6M3¬AD÷1499466600¬ADE÷1499466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veufyQyA¬AD÷1499472000¬ADE÷1499472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJUbzpiG¬AD÷1499473800¬ADE÷1499473800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY2Z36M¬AD÷1499479200¬ADE÷1499479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGX6YNLS¬AD÷1499481000¬ADE÷1499481000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPJYTsUq¬AD÷1499544000¬ADE÷1499544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1EwT1qj¬AD÷1499545800¬ADE÷1499545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiDsSLbd¬AD÷1499551200¬ADE÷1499551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trailblazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSPVgVm6¬AD÷1499553000¬ADE÷1499553000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve1Pj5yc¬AD÷1499558400¬ADE÷1499558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb5TkPj3¬AD÷1499560200¬ADE÷1499560200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNfYlq69¬AD÷1499565600¬ADE÷1499565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDgxl3LF¬AD÷1499567400¬ADE÷1499567400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l8umNzM¬AD÷1499630400¬ADE÷1499630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nu7qnsjS¬AD÷1499632200¬ADE÷1499632200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMqCs1bq¬AD÷1499637600¬ADE÷1499637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PmGtLDk¬AD÷1499639400¬ADE÷1499639400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nmKuuTe¬AD÷1499644800¬ADE÷1499644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwnOvar2¬AD÷1499646600¬ADE÷1499646600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trailblazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfV63rL2¬AD÷1499652000¬ADE÷1499652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foUA22z9¬AD÷1499653800¬ADE÷1499653800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AN÷n¬~
3
1498676588
36

EUA

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: