GFL 2 2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ALEMANHA: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Alemanha¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/alemanha/gfl-2/¬ZX÷07Alemanha 008emanha0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Alemanha¬~AA÷v1f7vNQn¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IigBwstg¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷15¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wze3u3Bt¬AD÷1500210000¬ADE÷1500210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albershausen Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WU÷albershausen-crusaders¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UR8ypq3P¬AD÷1500210000¬ADE÷1500210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJQlMuBI¬AD÷1500132600¬ADE÷1500132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMUhLaQO¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷29¬BF÷19¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvZXPNBg¬AD÷1499527800¬ADE÷1499527800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6StO1t6¬AD÷1499526000¬ADE÷1499526000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUXyPsRa¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬BB÷20¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdRpNLeC¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷14¬BG÷13¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHZTQ3dm¬AD÷1499518800¬ADE÷1499518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬BE÷8¬BG÷13¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGQRqss¬AD÷1498395600¬ADE÷1498395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rar7pehp¬AD÷1498395600¬ADE÷1498395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~
5
1500612013
66
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ALEMANHA: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Alemanha¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/alemanha/gfl-2/¬ZX÷07Alemanha 008emanha0450000000169000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Alemanha¬~AA÷0GrGx1ea¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJnKyLA5¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXpSZbuI¬AD÷1501340400¬ADE÷1501340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tnOzuQB¬AD÷1501423200¬ADE÷1501423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s4dIW9p¬AD÷1501423200¬ADE÷1501423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY20HjPj¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzpivEW3¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BfnufHc¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyirtz2i¬AD÷1501943400¬ADE÷1501943400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQrewYoA¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0maxh1G¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zin3yCGM¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbSwV9gj¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyTZVkvp¬AD÷1503153000¬ADE÷1503153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFy8zWVS¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EinIhDoc¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~
5
1500612013
31

Alemanha

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições

Parceiros: