Liga X 2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
5
1501202800
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷JAPÃO: Liga X¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japão¬ZC÷bgyiIcVo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fknm5cYc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/japao/liga-x/¬ZX÷07Japão 005......0130000000169000Liga X 006Liga X000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japão¬~AA÷p6ixNHW5¬AD÷1503727200¬ADE÷1503727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asahi Silver Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Silver Star¬WU÷asahi-silver-star¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬WV÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdjtMynC¬AD÷1503727200¬ADE÷1503727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬WV÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOqkKFGO¬AD÷1503813600¬ADE÷1503813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asahi Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Challengers¬WU÷asahi-challengers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawkeye¬WV÷hawkeye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYpoLe1I¬AD÷1503813600¬ADE÷1503813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujitsu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬WU÷fujitsu¬WN÷LIX¬AF÷Lixil¬WV÷lixil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRXWragP¬AD÷1504171800¬ADE÷1504171800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬WU÷panasonic¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe¬WV÷kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmPbvJ1t¬AD÷1504328400¬ADE÷1504328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬WU÷mitsubishi¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yasuda Pirates¬WV÷meiji-yasuda-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCE3wwHn¬AD÷1504414800¬ADE÷1504414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Sagamihara Rise¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls¬WV÷bulls¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Sagamihara Rise¬WU÷nojima-sagamihara-rise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2D7xcWh¬AD÷1504519200¬ADE÷1504519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬WU÷tokyo-gas-creators¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Eagles¬WV÷tokyo-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwSAyHoa¬AD÷1504605600¬ADE÷1504605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obic Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBI¬AE÷Obic Seagulls¬WU÷obic-seagulls¬WN÷IBM¬AF÷IBM Big Blue¬WV÷ibm-big-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UQEzy15¬AD÷1504933200¬ADE÷1504933200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls¬WV÷bulls¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬WU÷mitsubishi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngGJZfGB¬AD÷1505008800¬ADE÷1505008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lixil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixil¬WU÷lixil¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Eagles¬WV÷tokyo-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhriHn0p¬AD÷1505010600¬ADE÷1505010600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬WU÷panasonic¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Challengers¬WV÷asahi-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dKNYEVH¬AD÷1505019600¬ADE÷1505019600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujitsu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬WU÷fujitsu¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Silver Star¬WV÷asahi-silver-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrseG6Fj¬AD÷1505020200¬ADE÷1505020200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe¬WU÷kobe¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬WV÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80Qwujhi¬AD÷1505029800¬ADE÷1505029800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawkeye¬WV÷hawkeye¬AN÷n¬~
5
1501202800
54

Japão

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições

Parceiros: