DFB Pokal Feminina 2017/2018 ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

DFB Pokal Feminina
Loading ...
results
1
1503060092
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ALEMANHA: DFB Pokal Feminina¬ZEE÷0EDHzr4L¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Alemanha¬ZC÷QklZlBfh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OIeWRmR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_0EDHzr4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/alemanha/dfb-pokal-feminina/¬ZX÷00Alemanha 008emanha0440000000169000DFB Pokal Fe018minina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Alemanha¬~AA÷O2TFVSVi¬AD÷1503748800¬ADE÷1503748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herforder M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herforder M¬WU÷herforder¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielefeld M¬WV÷bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLkAu4aG¬AD÷1503748800¬ADE÷1503748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holzbach M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holzbach M¬WU÷holzbach¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Schott Mainz M¬WV÷schott-mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOgEvOEM¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alberweiler M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andernach M¬WV÷andernach¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Alberweiler M¬WU÷alberweiler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfupZ1xp¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riegelsberg M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Riegelsberg M¬WU÷riegelsberg¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walbeck M¬WV÷walbeck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k17Lr8p¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marzahn M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marzahn M¬WU÷marzahn¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Cloppenburg M¬WV÷cloppenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWdcr6Fc¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siegelbach M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siegelbach M¬WU÷siegelbach¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monchengladbach M¬WV÷monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAEuQOaT¬AD÷1503831600¬ADE÷1503831600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buntentor M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Buntentor M¬WU÷buntentor¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutersloh M¬WV÷gutersloh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RIKUnob¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bramfelder SV M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henstedt-Ulzburg M¬WV÷henstedt-ulzburg¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bramfelder SV M¬WU÷bramfelder-sv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdf2C5VT¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calden M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calden M¬WU÷calden¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Bremen M¬WV÷bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUMOT604¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Rahnitz M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Rahnitz M¬WU÷dresden-rahnitz¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin M¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrLWRpVG¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Babelsberg M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷FSV Babelsberg M¬WU÷fsv-babelsberg¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weimarer M¬WV÷weimarer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5dsYLij¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hegauer M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weinberg M¬WV÷weinberg¬WM÷HEG¬AE÷Hegauer M¬WU÷hegauer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubgqn0i¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hessen Wetzlar M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WET¬AE÷Hessen Wetzlar M¬WU÷hessen-wetzlar¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarbrucken M¬WV÷saarbrucken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiMSSQFA¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holstein Kiel M¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷MEP¬AF÷Meppen M¬WV÷meppen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCUBW8Go¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limmer M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limmer M¬WU÷limmer¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hohen Neuendorf M¬WV÷hohen-neuendorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5tU7Pwo¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburger M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delmenhorst M¬WV÷delmenhorst¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburger M¬WU÷magdeburger-ffc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd05tppA¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neckarau M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Neckarau M¬WU÷neckarau¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindelfingen M¬WV÷sindelfingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFyR4pN¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neubrandenburg M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neubrandenburg M¬WU÷neubrandenburg¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV M¬WV÷hamburger-sv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E511sQU3¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorwarts Koln M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Koln M¬WU÷vorwarts-koln¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷FFC Niederkirchen M¬WV÷ffc-niederkirchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zKAK2Nj¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wacker Munchen M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAC¬AE÷Wacker Munchen M¬WU÷wacker-munchen¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Köln M¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rogIwrUS¬AD÷1503842400¬ADE÷1503842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum M¬ER÷32avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum M¬WU÷bochum¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim M¬WV÷crailsheim¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503060092
21

Alemanha

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: