Calendário Copa da Inglaterra 2016/2017, próximas partidas Copa da Inglaterra 2016/2017, tabela

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INGLATERRA: Copa da Inglaterra - Qualificação¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inglaterra¬ZC÷vTt3OXqc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/futebol/inglaterra/copa-da-inglaterra/¬ZX÷00Inglaterra..010aterra0150000000108000Copa da Ingl033icação000¬~AA÷lvljrbKl¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzDz3BJS¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornchurch¬WV÷hornchurch¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVv1JW39¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andover Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andover Town¬WU÷andover-town¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farnborough¬WV÷farnborough¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oCh9nt2¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arundel¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Arundel¬WU÷arundel-fc¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfDlASQe¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ascot¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascot¬WU÷ascot-united¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonbridge¬WV÷tonbridge¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxPjnSxK¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashby Ivanhoe¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashby Ivanhoe¬WU÷ashby-ivanhoe¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷Ilkeston¬WV÷ilkeston¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niFDYmiN¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton Utd.¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich¬WV÷nantwich¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton Utd.¬WU÷ashton-united¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XcIP7Qr¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnstaple¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnstaple¬WU÷barnstaple-town¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2zkwRfr¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke¬WU÷basingstoke¬WN÷BEM¬AF÷Bemerton¬WV÷bemerton-heath-harlequins-fc¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX0OTb5e¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billingham Synthonia¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLS¬AE÷Billingham Synthonia¬WU÷billingham-synthonia-fc¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett¬WV÷ossett¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN0qTREp¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishop Auckland¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bishop Auckland¬WU÷bishop-auckland¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Albion¬WV÷ossett-albion¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsEHX76T¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth¬WU÷blyth¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley¬WV÷frickley¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfSCiNEa¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brightlingsea¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brightlingsea¬WU÷brightlingsea¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay¬WV÷billericay¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELw5IjJF¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brimscombe & Thrupp¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brimscombe & Thrupp¬WU÷brimscombe-thrupp¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Peacehaven & Telscombe¬WV÷peacehaven-telscombe¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwcy5Pf¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brislington¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington¬WU÷brislington¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamworthy¬WV÷hamworthy-united¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEtgLhZd¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford U.¬WV÷ashford-united¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬WU÷burgess-hill¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZGPRxz8¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burscough¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Road¬WV÷maine-road¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burscough¬WU÷burscough¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IgIrmXK¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cadbury Heath¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAD¬AE÷Cadbury Heath¬WU÷cadbury-heath¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Parkway¬WV÷plymouth-parkway¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeSA8Fki¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flackwell¬WV÷flackwell-heath¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBGJ6gK3¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canvey Island¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canvey Island¬WU÷canvey-island¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAe2ud47¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chasetown¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chasetown¬WU÷chasetown¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham¬WV÷grantham-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzKr5tqa¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Saffron¬WV÷saffron¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLcMs7nR¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬WV÷moneyfields¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGirxrFC¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch¬WV÷redditch¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬WU÷coalville-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk7nVT2L¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthian-Casuals¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬WV÷north-leigh¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthian-Casuals¬WU÷corinthian-casuals¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJeny2UI¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth-utd¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDrYb5MP¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deeping¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEEP¬AE÷Deeping¬WU÷deeping-rangers¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresley¬WV÷gresley¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gZhxoAl¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5b6cksj¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Preston¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Preston¬WU÷east-preston¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham¬WV÷merstham¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21f6vGJD¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evesham¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evesham¬WU÷evesham¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell¬WV÷barwell¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JIqB8Bk¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faversham¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAV¬AE÷Faversham¬WU÷faversham¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cray¬WV÷cray¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkzPpCcp¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Felixstowe & Walton¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Felixstowe & Walton¬WU÷felixstowe-walton¬WN÷TIL¬AF÷Tilbury¬WV÷tilbury¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OBjUmIR¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷North Greenford Utd.¬WV÷north-greenford-utd¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EefEqTHE¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gillingham Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham Town¬WU÷gillingham-town¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJHHjsU5¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hadley¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Hadley¬WU÷hadley¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London C.¬WV÷london-colney¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4VvpVg¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLS¬AF÷Coleshill¬WV÷coleshill-town¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen¬WU÷halesowen¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzKTmuEO¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwell Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwell Town¬WU÷hanwell-town¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9GLk1qC¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witham¬WV÷fc-witham-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnRE7Z4c¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romford¬WV÷romford¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qszmmm6G¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Railway¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Railway¬WU÷harrogate-railway¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Consett¬WV÷consett¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRIn40b5¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrow Borough¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough¬WU÷harrow-borough¬WN÷SAW¬AF÷Sawbridgeworth¬WV÷sawbridgeworth¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IecKmKdR¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford¬WU÷hednesford¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belper Town¬WV÷belper-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0kv8rat¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshunt¬WV÷cheshunt¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon¬WU÷hendon¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSJuCldq¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herne¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herne¬WU÷herne¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford Town¬WV÷ashford-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEmn6MTh¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬WU÷heybridge¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable¬WV÷afc-dunstable¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K03Zw4p0¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highgate United¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highgate United¬WU÷highgate-united¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬WV÷leamington¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noKN5DZ9¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Utd.¬WV÷biggleswade-united¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmXDGUmS¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hounslow United¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Hounslow United¬WU÷hounslow-united¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qLPlLbI¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kempston¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kempston¬WU÷kempston¬WN÷WEM¬AF÷Wembley¬WV÷wembley¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iMf2vTH¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Bengal¬WV÷sporting-bengal¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Amknqv5r¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King's Lynn¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷BRG¬AF÷Brigg Town¬WV÷brigg-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5bGl0sL¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leek¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek¬WU÷leek-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bi2wwOa6¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Road¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Road¬WU÷leicester-road¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Kirby Muxloe¬WV÷kirby-muxloe¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8JR4XlG¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grays¬WV÷grays¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZIwXkY8¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes¬WU÷lewes¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks¬WV÷sevenoaks¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq5RuQFm¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunkirk¬WV÷dunkirk¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqa2bVRq¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lowestoft¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷Histon¬WV÷histon¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowestoft¬WU÷lowestoft¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENlr72En¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgszjkMc¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marske¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marske¬WU÷marske-united¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine¬WV÷marine¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umdbtxk1¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock¬WU÷matlock¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heanor Town¬WV÷heanor-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MqUao7J¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover¬WU÷mickleover¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Spalding United¬WV÷spalding-united¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJprlTjA¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morpeth¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morpeth¬WU÷morpeth¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Sovk9y4¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Benfield¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Benfield¬WU÷newcastle-benfield¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridlington¬WV÷bridlington-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnQnm8ND¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Sports¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Sports¬WU÷peterborough-sports¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge¬WV÷stourbridge¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqILSIK1¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontefract¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontefract¬WU÷pontefract-collieries¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadcaster¬WV÷tadcaster-albion¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5eAp928¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portishead Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portishead Town¬WU÷portishead-town¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine¬WV÷swindon-supermarine¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Q0fPUt¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Romulus¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romulus¬WU÷romulus¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford¬WV÷hereford¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cP4gqpm¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rugby¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUG¬AE÷Rugby¬WU÷rugby¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬WV÷corby¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2wesIZf¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall¬WU÷rushall¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDkZLPP7¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salisbury¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salisbury¬WU÷salisbury¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2rWjV6i¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley¬WV÷farsley¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjVM5A1¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sholing¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Sholing¬WU÷sholing¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & W¬WV÷havant-w¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db8rW9mF¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough-town¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chipstead¬WV÷chipstead¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n92Ad9dd¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Park¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Park¬WU÷south-park¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorking¬WV÷dorking-wanderers¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK2GVKzq¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Squires Gate¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Squires Gate¬WU÷squires-gate¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handsworth¬WV÷handsworth-parramore¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KO8h3ag¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford¬WU÷stafford¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpT9HAYL¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town¬WU÷staines-town¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town¬WV÷godalming-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaOfonhQ¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷neots¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stamford¬WV÷stamford¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlIj3KDB¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halstead¬WV÷halstead-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rubCCOjP¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sun Sports¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Sun Sports¬WU÷sun-sports¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading¬WV÷hayes-yeading¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw57jMC8¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trafford¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trafford¬WU÷trafford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheadle Town¬WV÷cheadle-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuZSqWCj¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uxbridge¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UXB¬AE÷Uxbridge¬WU÷uxbridge¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham¬WV÷needham-market¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbIV3i4M¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waltham Forest¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Waltham Forest¬WU÷waltham-forest¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stotfold¬WV÷stotfold¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLFMt60s¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westfields¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westfields¬WU÷westfields¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldmNORuk¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fc4mSoUj¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby¬WU÷whitby¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winsford¬WV÷winsford-united¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aiRNoee¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winchester¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winchester¬WU÷winchester-city¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Street¬WV÷street¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt2KUvjk¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton¬WU÷witton-albion¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton¬WV÷buxton¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt9BktSE¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬WU÷workington¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl0zYVI2¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton¬WV÷carshalton¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4ucKCl3¬AD÷1472911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yate Town¬ER÷128avos final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAT¬AE÷Yate Town¬WU÷yate¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Slimbridge¬WV÷slimbridge¬AM÷1ª ronda. Repetido em caso de empate.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472011985
167
91

Inglaterra

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Austrália e Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: