III Liga - Grupo I 2017/2018 ao vivo: resultados, placar, tabela de classificação

III Liga - Grupo I 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
1
1500829092
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLÔNIA: III Liga - Grupo I¬ZEE÷OWZW2KN5¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polônia¬ZC÷vFgQBmFo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OAXFEFD7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_OWZW2KN5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol/polonia/iii-liga-grupo-i/¬ZX÷00Polônia 007olônia0050000000169000III Liga - G018rupo I000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polônia¬~AA÷QDfEWOce¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ŁKS Łomża¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷ŁKS Łomża¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTrNU2S7¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬WV÷elk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSyBX4rk¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia W.¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia W.¬WU÷polonia-w¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Moraq¬WV÷huragan-moraq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZz9h6KE¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5KYjgqA¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqx5gn58¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtFwjDbG¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WV÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xpJVrD1¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5x7YpTr¬AD÷1502010900¬ADE÷1502010900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬WU÷pelikan¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StHqn4cr¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elk¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elk¬WU÷elk¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WV÷victoria-sulejowek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZVlq2s1¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Moraq¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷ŁKS Łomża¬WV÷lks-lomza¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Moraq¬WU÷huragan-moraq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XFmoOCl¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬WU÷legia¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZdstCD¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WU÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬WV÷pelikan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbQDiQZK¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Du6PlE¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikielec¬WV÷gks-wikielec¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdVhrMd7¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqXpprSf¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1UHjpkR¬AD÷1502557800¬ADE÷1502557800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬WV÷swit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaeSdLB0¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv3FaNRs¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia W.¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia W.¬WU÷polonia-w¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WV÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URlyeatD¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬WV÷elk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwdOc1df¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Moraq¬WV÷huragan-moraq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfWeuR6¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeCq5q4K¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ImufJeJ¬AD÷1503162600¬ADE÷1503162600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500829092
153

Polônia

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: