Amistoso de Clubes 2017: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

Amistoso de Clubes
Loading ...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷MUNDO: Amistoso de Clubes¬ZEE÷8SLmXqvi¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundo¬ZC÷6BbdL6Gd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_8SLmXqvi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volei/mundo/amistoso-de-clubes/¬ZX÷03Mundo 005......0300000000169000Amistoso de 018Clubes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundo¬~AA÷Mgup5QJ8¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bydgoszcz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belchatow¬WV÷belchatow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Bydgoszcz¬WU÷bydgoszcz¬AG÷0¬BA÷18¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3tt6642¬AD÷1505831400¬ADE÷1505831400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Padova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padova¬WU÷padova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬BI÷15¬WN÷THU¬AF÷JT Thunders¬WV÷jt-thunders¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬BJ÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmmbsNR1¬AD÷1505829600¬ADE÷1505829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬BI÷20¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Libertad Burgi¬WV÷libertad-burgi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬BJ÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ629PcC¬AD÷1505638800¬ADE÷1505638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kedzierzyn-Kozle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedzierzyn-Kozle¬WU÷kedzierzyn-kozle¬AG÷1¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warszawska¬WV÷onico-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1Hjtm0F¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkasspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkasspor¬WU÷arkasspor¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4Lfu7FL¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gdansk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Gdansk¬WU÷gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warszawska¬WV÷onico-warszawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mrybIQO¬AD÷1505559600¬ADE÷1505559600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bydgoszcz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Bydgoszcz¬WU÷bydgoszcz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷GKS¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷2¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬BJ÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxSosTp9¬AD÷1505559600¬ADE÷1505559600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kula Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUL¬AE÷Kula Bld.¬WU÷kula-bld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷Lukoil Neftohimik¬WV÷lukoil-neftohimik¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5lw7CA8¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pribram¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram¬WU÷pribram¬AG÷1¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prievidza¬WV÷prievidza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdqXbbBI¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zlin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬WU÷zlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬WN÷MYJ¬AF÷Myjava¬WV÷myjava¬AH÷0¬BB÷11¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIM17L4i¬AD÷1505552400¬ADE÷1505552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netzhoppers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netzhoppers¬WU÷netzhoppers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nafels¬WV÷nafels¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETspw5bC¬AD÷1505480400¬ADE÷1505480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halkbank¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halkbank¬WU÷halkbank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AH÷0¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhXlxPDI¬AD÷1505480400¬ADE÷1505480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul BB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul BB¬WU÷istanbul-bb¬AG÷1¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Ziraat Bankasi¬WV÷ziraat-bankasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gvtvoq6¬AD÷1505473200¬ADE÷1505473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arbesbach¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MYJ¬AF÷Myjava¬WV÷myjava¬AH÷0¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷27¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbesbach¬WU÷arbesbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WvxuRTa¬AD÷1505473200¬ADE÷1505473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬WU÷karlovarsko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nafels¬WV÷nafels¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4oTtmam¬AD÷1505466000¬ADE÷1505466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬WU÷liberec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UutYu7Eg¬AD÷1505466000¬ADE÷1505466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zlin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬WU÷zlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1505867278
67
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷MUNDO: Amistoso de Clubes¬ZEE÷8SLmXqvi¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundo¬ZC÷6BbdL6Gd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_8SLmXqvi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volei/mundo/amistoso-de-clubes/¬ZX÷03Mundo 005......0300000000169000Amistoso de 018Clubes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundo¬~AA÷4WLKhYuo¬AD÷1505737800¬ADE÷1505737800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shahrdari Urmia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Urmia¬WU÷shahrdari-urmia¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Tabriz¬WV÷shahrdari-tabriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDBZSQvC¬AD÷1505754000¬ADE÷1505754000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ciudad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIU¬AE÷Ciudad¬WU÷ciudad¬AG÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Libertad Burgi¬WV÷libertad-burgi¬AH÷2¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~
12
1505867278
2

Mundo

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições

Parceiros: