Summer Koshien 2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPÃO: Summer Koshien¬ZEE÷f3H45mwM¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japão¬ZC÷zBxMXPg4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ms9oFUrU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_f3H45mwM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/beisebol/japao/summer-koshien/¬ZX÷05Japão 005......0020000000179000Summer Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japão¬~AA÷hhGbdfd2¬AD÷1534469400¬ADE÷1534469400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷C6xiswlU¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama¬JB÷2VDd2MJu¬WV÷yokohama-high-school¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷lp93cWf0¬AD÷1534460400¬ADE÷1534460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omi¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omi¬JA÷j9ZyI92C¬WU÷omi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Tokoha Kikigawa¬JB÷pWYuHTHI¬WV÷tokoha-kikigawa¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷Kt9wMYWn¬AD÷1534401000¬ADE÷1534401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷IHO78ND6¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PAV¬AF÷Takaoka Shogyo¬JB÷0tEC7sTC¬WV÷takaoka-shogyo¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷04f8muEg¬AD÷1534392000¬ADE÷1534392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saibi¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Saibi¬JA÷bwPUll23¬WU÷saibi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Kochi Shogyo¬JB÷SCTYm8H9¬WV÷kochi-shogyo¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷OEVo6Uut¬AD÷1534383000¬ADE÷1534383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nishogakusha¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Nishogakusha¬JA÷CGuGK92N¬WU÷nishogakusha¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Gakuin¬JB÷UizLJTHT¬WV÷urawa-gakuin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~AA÷WbDuSsSI¬AD÷1534374000¬ADE÷1534374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hotoku Gakuen¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOT¬AE÷Hotoku Gakuen¬JA÷IJPkLZR7¬WU÷hotoku-gakuen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichi Kogyo Daigaku Meiden¬JB÷WMDXqJ48¬WV÷aichi-kogyo-daigaku-meiden¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷MTmkRLW2¬AD÷1534314600¬ADE÷1534314600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryukoku Heian¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAE¬AE÷Ryukoku Heian¬JA÷8KpqkRr8¬WU÷ryukoku-heian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷17¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷2¬BQ÷4¬WN÷HAC¬AF÷Hachinohe Gakuin Kosei¬JB÷nBqmlobE¬WV÷hachinohe-gakuin-kosei¬WG÷5¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷xKlo38Ig¬AD÷1534305600¬ADE÷1534305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷AVT9KP9J¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Nara Daigaku Fuzoku¬JB÷lMSDJqPP¬WV÷nara-daigaku-fuzoku¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷jcXt042m¬AD÷1534296600¬ADE÷1534296600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Konan¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisarazu Sogo¬JB÷EaKgSRUe¬WV÷kisarazu-sogo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷2¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konan¬JA÷KxLkT7Fk¬WU÷konan¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷zc1IySEo¬AD÷1534287600¬ADE÷1534287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JA÷WWzOz3bf¬WU÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Soshi Gakuen¬JB÷EeQSZMD0¬WV÷soshi-gakuen¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~AA÷QHj0QqgI¬AD÷1534224600¬ADE÷1534224600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanasaki Tokuharu¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Hanasaki Tokuharu¬JA÷vak48ldc¬WU÷hanasaki-tokuharu¬WF÷10¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama¬JB÷MNv978B3¬WV÷yokohama-high-school¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷11¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷6¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷t4R5JWJi¬AD÷1534215600¬ADE÷1534215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Ogaki Nihon¬JB÷nsnF7ZRh¬WV÷ogaki-nihon¬WG÷6¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷YwrB8FCn¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷9¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬~AA÷hIPc2JR2¬AD÷1534206600¬ADE÷1534206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokoha Kikigawa¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Tokoha Kikigawa¬JA÷G8nxesQd¬WU÷tokoha-kikigawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷11¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Nichinan Gakuen¬JB÷UBjtf1u3¬WV÷nichinan-gakuen¬WG÷7¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷n7FDnvnG¬AD÷1534138200¬ADE÷1534138200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omi¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omi¬JA÷f7cy3pGJ¬WU÷omi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷12¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷MAE¬AF÷Maebashi Ikuei¬JB÷8A1u24VP¬WV÷maebashi-ikuei¬WG÷5¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷MksXdiVB¬AD÷1534129200¬ADE÷1534129200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saku Chosei¬ER÷16avos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saku Chosei¬JA÷2NqUGsx2¬WU÷saku-chosei¬WF÷9¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷PAV¬AF÷Takaoka Shogyo¬JB÷4SNCuRE2¬WV÷takaoka-shogyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷9¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~
6
1534484804
46
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPÃO: Summer Koshien¬ZEE÷f3H45mwM¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japão¬ZC÷zBxMXPg4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ms9oFUrU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_f3H45mwM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/beisebol/japao/summer-koshien/¬ZX÷05Japão 005......0020000000179000Summer Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japão¬~AA÷OltBLiI0¬AD÷1534478400¬ADE÷1534478400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷34¬CX÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534484625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JA÷G69nlZm0¬WU÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kisarazu Sogo¬JB÷EiSkmg36¬WV÷kisarazu-sogo¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTZXK93M¬AD÷1534487400¬ADE÷1534487400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷IiuKQsNu¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬WN÷JAE¬AF÷Ryukoku Heian¬JB÷WfqOP1xn¬WV÷ryukoku-heian¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1534484804
2

Japão

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: