Premier League 2018: resultados, classificação

results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷ÁFRICA DO SUL: Premier League¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷África do Sul¬ZC÷MLkbY0Gm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/africa-do-sul/premier-league/¬ZX÷26África do Su013do Sul0010000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷África do Sul¬~AA÷dMOcLqDf¬AD÷1528563600¬ADE÷1528563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GGF¬AE÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs M¬JA÷p6RvSYjl¬WU÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Northern Cape Diamonds M¬JB÷2sMqRh6f¬WV÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AH÷32¬~AA÷EcZhMPcl¬AD÷1528556400¬ADE÷1528556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Stings M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Southern Stings M¬JA÷lzt9XfTQ¬WU÷southern-stings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Limpopo Baobabs M¬JB÷6FSzTEyr¬WV÷limpopo-baobabs¬AH÷27¬~AA÷z7zkN5rr¬AD÷1528549200¬ADE÷1528549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds M¬JA÷h8n0ZGbE¬WU÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AG÷30¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷North West Flames M¬JB÷zXy5YzEK¬WV÷north-west-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬~ZA÷ÁFRICA DO SUL: Premier League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷África do Sul¬ZC÷4UCAXKVg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/africa-do-sul/premier-league/¬ZX÷26África do Su013do Sul0010000000235000Premier Leag025ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷África do Sul¬~AA÷rJ8BQaqa¬AD÷1529229600¬ADE÷1529229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Jaguars M¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAJ¬AE÷Gauteng Jaguars M¬JA÷l8JRQtoc¬WU÷gauteng-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬BE÷12¬BG÷16¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Southern Stings M¬JB÷SbIVP003¬WV÷southern-stings¬AH÷47¬BB÷9¬BD÷15¬BF÷12¬BH÷11¬~AA÷dMCFPJb5¬AD÷1529222400¬ADE÷1529222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North West Flames M¬ER÷3º Lugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Crinums M¬JB÷zPLwOvVF¬WV÷free-state-crinums¬AZ÷0¬AH÷64¬AU÷49¬BJ÷15¬BB÷11¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷10¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷North West Flames M¬JA÷dYMZOKF9¬WU÷north-west-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷66¬AT÷49¬BI÷17¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬~AA÷0fPepy8D¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Stings M¬ER÷Semi-finais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Crinums M¬JB÷Ymw8Iv4L¬WV÷free-state-crinums¬AH÷45¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Southern Stings M¬JA÷KpZ3JKlF¬WU÷southern-stings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬~AA÷vT8apMkN¬AD÷1529154000¬ADE÷1529154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Jaguars M¬ER÷Semi-finais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAJ¬AE÷Gauteng Jaguars M¬JA÷x61WQlHF¬WU÷gauteng-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷North West Flames M¬JB÷I3F09Mor¬WV÷north-west-flames¬AH÷45¬~AA÷QcdWtDsG¬AD÷1529078400¬ADE÷1529078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Crinums M¬ER÷Quartos-final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Crinums M¬JA÷SYEJKZvk¬WU÷free-state-crinums¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬WN÷GGF¬AF÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs M¬JB÷v9INJgfe¬WV÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AH÷41¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬BF÷8¬BH÷12¬~AA÷WzcSsgS9¬AD÷1529071200¬ADE÷1529071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North West Flames M¬ER÷Quartos-final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷North West Flames M¬JA÷r1wmQeHR¬WU÷north-west-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷13¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingdom Stars M¬JB÷pAPELFPr¬WV÷kingdom-stars¬AH÷41¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬BF÷9¬BH÷13¬~ZA÷ÁFRICA DO SUL: Premier League - 5º-6º Lugares¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷África do Sul¬ZC÷dxVHVb06¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/netball/africa-do-sul/premier-league/¬ZX÷26África do Su013do Sul0010000000259000Premier Leag030ugares000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷África do Sul¬~AA÷2JkrWENq¬AD÷1529146800¬ADE÷1529146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingdom Stars M¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingdom Stars M¬JA÷StuwPiIg¬WU÷kingdom-stars¬AG÷40¬WN÷GGF¬AF÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs M¬JB÷6XwsOBXa¬WV÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷41¬~ZA÷ÁFRICA DO SUL: Premier League - 7º-10º Lugares¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷África do Sul¬ZC÷biCEWvo0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷84¬ZL÷/netball/africa-do-sul/premier-league/¬ZX÷26África do Su013do Sul0010000000271000Premier Leag031ugares000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷África do Sul¬~AA÷v10ztXdM¬AD÷1529139600¬ADE÷1529139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limpopo Baobabs M¬ER÷7º Lugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Limpopo Baobabs M¬JA÷YVHRID91¬WU÷limpopo-baobabs¬AG÷40¬WN÷MPU¬AF÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds M¬JB÷CMGVHXO7¬WV÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷52¬~AA÷MPkuuiCS¬AD÷1529132400¬ADE÷1529132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Cape Diamonds M¬ER÷9º Lugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Northern Cape Diamonds M¬JA÷lv0EtH18¬WU÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AG÷39¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬BE÷11¬BG÷7¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Cape Aloes M¬JB÷SUbIuyHE¬WV÷eastern-cape-aloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷58¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷19¬~AA÷8pMddg4s¬AD÷1528624800¬ADE÷1528624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limpopo Baobabs M¬ER÷Semi-finais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Limpopo Baobabs M¬JA÷zNvsd8lN¬WU÷limpopo-baobabs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Northern Cape Diamonds M¬JB÷lQroeS3T¬WV÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AH÷40¬~AA÷6yzV0ZeQ¬AD÷1528617600¬ADE÷1528617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds M¬ER÷Semi-finais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds M¬JA÷29tZcUJA¬WU÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Cape Aloes M¬JB÷t0uwclZG¬WV÷eastern-cape-aloes¬AH÷35¬~
29
1534289714
56
fixtures
29
1534289714
0