Amistoso Interclubes 2018: resultados ao vivo, placar

Amistoso Interclubes
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷MUNDO: Amistoso Interclubes¬ZEE÷ER99Fo16¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundo¬ZC÷EutH9vVR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_ER99Fo16¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/mundo/amistoso-interclubes/¬ZX÷09Mundo 005......0040000000169000Amistoso Int020clubes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundo¬~AA÷Wx0LaxHT¬AD÷1518859800¬ADE÷1518859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷IysxCO5Q¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷hUX37rEs¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEAG0I1N¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷pOrUDpyE¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷OEsYC4jK¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1uVJu2o¬AD÷1518856200¬ADE÷1518856200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷rJQG4tb0¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷M9PK30D6¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl782vXA¬AD÷1518855000¬ADE÷1518855000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷zg1wiNT0¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷MkcZi3Ef¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷20¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c843KH4¬AD÷1518850800¬ADE÷1518850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷0z9QgPqr¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷vR7Uhqal¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyx8402b¬AD÷1518832800¬ADE÷1518832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷UZWgCXa9¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷14¬BA÷4¬BC÷10¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷8QVcBiFF¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcO81vZB¬AD÷1518204600¬ADE÷1518204600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet RLFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet RLFC¬JA÷z9VibtsJ¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷lCJZMPJJ¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OJ42KJ5¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷faNq02C6¬WU÷keighley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷xOClaMRC¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXK0304a¬AD÷1516995000¬ADE÷1516995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬JA÷nZJy2Osf¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷G8Ou1rc0¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Ve4tkg¬AD÷1516546800¬ADE÷1516546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷QJVS3pDs¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷8rLX24Sm¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5Ri5MZn¬AD÷1516391100¬ADE÷1516391100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬JA÷fyuc96kK¬WU÷coventry¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷lbv18Q4Q¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷30¬BD÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaFmSZGq¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Rams¬JB÷t2rNP2PL¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷OQmIQrAF¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷22¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjTLWF8S¬AD÷1515938400¬ADE÷1515938400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬JA÷jDkAS4u3¬WU÷hull-fc¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷16¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬JB÷pzkEROf9¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~
19
1519331844
13
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷MUNDO: Amistoso Interclubes¬ZEE÷ER99Fo16¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mundo¬ZC÷EutH9vVR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_ER99Fo16¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/mundo/amistoso-interclubes/¬ZX÷09Mundo 005......0040000000169000Amistoso Int020clubes000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mundo¬~AA÷0hvZIaHi¬AD÷1519376700¬ADE÷1519376700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷4YEP2KSC¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷IyJT1vrJ¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiXsHwn4¬AD÷1519455600¬ADE÷1519455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷EaAzL1rs¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷hj9vKLcm¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4VkFHGG¬AD÷1519457400¬ADE÷1519457400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷ru2iHJs6¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷MV0eGwcC¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEWoGc1A¬AD÷1519457400¬ADE÷1519457400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷0GCnIaSa¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷nD8rJuDg¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBhHVx1c¬AD÷1519459200¬ADE÷1519459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷CYYtSzdO¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷jPXpRfBU¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ptQfEyWM¬AD÷1519459200¬ADE÷1519459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷j55aFcCI¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷Ue43EHRO¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryhLUdG3¬AD÷1519461000¬ADE÷1519461000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷tl9jnvst¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷Kv8fobdn¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~
19
1519331844
7

Mundo

Europa

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: