Troféu BBL 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REINO UNIDO: Troféu BBL¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Reino Unido¬ZC÷rB6m6siT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsQfdoRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/reino-unido/trofeu-bbl/¬ZX÷02Reino Unido 011 Unido0220000000169000Troféu BBL 010éu BBL000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Reino Unido¬~AA÷fNmfkZyN¬AD÷1512930600¬ADE÷1512930600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northumbria¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Northumbria¬JA÷MuzUHkp7¬WU÷northumbria¬AG÷63¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷0WYXG9aD¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbbkjFMG¬AD÷1512921600¬ADE÷1512921600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷zPyMJBFf¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷EFzQIVU0¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷80¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷befoie7A¬AD÷1512761400¬ADE÷1512761400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vcrDLXpr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷h0nHKi0l¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513143288
3
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REINO UNIDO: Troféu BBL¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Reino Unido¬ZC÷rB6m6siT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsQfdoRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/reino-unido/trofeu-bbl/¬ZX÷02Reino Unido 011 Unido0220000000169000Troféu BBL 010éu BBL000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Reino Unido¬~AA÷d2fR1bwH¬AD÷1513366200¬ADE÷1513366200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷th1MVmEd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Magic¬JB÷fek4fXjc¬WV÷manchester-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyaV0IhN¬AD÷1513528200¬ADE÷1513528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷jNrDhBL9¬WV÷leicester-riders¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬JA÷8bg8gi63¬WU÷leeds-force¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YkB5P0Q9.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDnblgiT¬AD÷1513530000¬ADE÷1513530000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷GvHKvDiK¬WV÷london-lions¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷2yDGugxE¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YkB5P0Q9.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5vQqDap¬AD÷1513531800¬ADE÷1513531800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷A1GOwX6Q¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷CA2jZjFs¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YkB5P0Q9.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ScZax8T¬AD÷1513800900¬ADE÷1513800900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sony Centre Fury¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Centre Fury¬JA÷UDsHiVzG¬WU÷sony-centre-fury¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough¬JB÷bmnLjkjM¬WV÷loughborough¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513143288
5

Reino Unido

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: