QMJHL 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADÁ: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canadá¬ZC÷AwvCgPPs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zsFVIljP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hoquei/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷06Canadá 006Canadá0020000000169000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canadá¬~AA÷6Rz6vlg6¬AD÷1511028000¬ADE÷1511028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷WbT88VVm¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷UqnC7kof¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxrgsj9m¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷CfdrhAo7¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷Qc0niU0D¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1XctAOg¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷v1lUFDwE¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷IimYEXhK¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhW1uUw0¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷zTswEi8Q¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷xxU49BGs¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfiNnCoQ¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷4O9Rehnr¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷rF8VfC1l¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZwkrWgs¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷ju8ZgWGf¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷UV6wgjW0¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63hJmhWJ¬AD÷1510959600¬ADE÷1510959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷ANigE029¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷OQecDKHF¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLuSSjff¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷O6TB1NI3¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷2cSF0sY9¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0XrP8gJ¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷G0hkFtm3¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷xAgoGMXd¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmZzRUO6¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷hnLScuIS¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷SvCfgaQq¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAYvQlvD¬AD÷1510441200¬ADE÷1510441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷M1BbhJuj¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷0hA2iwed¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqVWRA90¬AD÷1510434000¬ADE÷1510434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷ANVNbL2M¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷WWWJa1mG¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0mzZ1K¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷bkRpmO3A¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷ChVlnrJG¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnjhZhHQ¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷6FUho2YM¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷p6TdpMmT¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rexKUCPs¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷zomHutdp¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷EynLv0Bj¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUtOTWvl¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷Svz33qli¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷trv7233c¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmcqyFnE¬AD÷1510358400¬ADE÷1510358400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷xzwxkpZc¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷GQytl4l4¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIFhEiu1¬AD÷1510354800¬ADE÷1510354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷Kb6BYOlH¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷bk5FXr4N¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgAcDBf7¬AD÷1510354800¬ADE÷1510354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷hC4JW2JT¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷S4eoSMRp¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq91CV9D¬AD÷1510354800¬ADE÷1510354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷U9ZTj64o¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷80YXkQJi¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511047281
278
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADÁ: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canadá¬ZC÷AwvCgPPs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zsFVIljP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hoquei/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷06Canadá 006Canadá0020000000169000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canadá¬~AA÷StPExSNI¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511045309¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷KYvP4mVC¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷bPwT37pJ¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjirLaho¬AD÷1511046000¬ADE÷1511046000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511046543¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷0UHBSjNJ¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷EXLFRAxQ¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIZ9w88C¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷C8yH6900¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷jazL5TF6¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jguQqqVo¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷WC8sNUps¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷A37oMl0m¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0QkvuaN¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷xWnQXoaa¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷GMoUW5E5¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiPgwaET¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷YctZVPTB¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷CluwVqqI¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZBLYIMp¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷KEroTNDU¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷6BvsU3bO¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QAPXxxi¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷pxAil7qt¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷OS8emRbn¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21nIY0xi¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷I3NbnoEh¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷dfM2o5Tb¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4jMXKic¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷hMFBqqbB¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷vJB7pPr5¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARkQWv73¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷nqFFr3DH¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷O8xqRzrp¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIlUVbM9¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷tpXmQfcj¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷KzWiPECd¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gqZUIyG¬AD÷1511305200¬ADE÷1511305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷YwKZmbkc¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷pENwmI43¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pprwUxiM¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷SxDrnxK9¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷6TBnodZF¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511047281
419

Canadá

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: