Israel Cup 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hEml0Ts8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KSTp0qTp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basquete/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000179000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷WW6BKOYr¬AD÷1518721200¬ADE÷1518721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷tl7ZeXlC¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷84¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷lE6wei4I¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷20¬~AA÷tSofmgw3¬AD÷1518462900¬ADE÷1518462900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Semi-finais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷UyY5fHZl¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷26¬BC÷10¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷8SW9gyke¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AH÷67¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷11¬BH÷19¬~AA÷2ymjlZNd¬AD÷1518453900¬ADE÷1518453900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷bgsz0wCR¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷02T1ecKr¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬~AA÷8ddXhCOd¬AD÷1514747100¬ADE÷1514747100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quartos-final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷QkQKEYYO¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷2793wIBP¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷85¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷G29oV8Wk¬AD÷1514741400¬ADE÷1514741400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quartos-final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷CSJ4IGZa¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷fi99Hzk6¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷62¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷17¬BH÷11¬~AA÷zihlWlHq¬AD÷1514658600¬ADE÷1514658600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quartos-final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷42GdKx5m¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷98¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷YyL0JdKg¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷100¬BB÷32¬BD÷11¬BF÷32¬BH÷25¬~AA÷fg8kUSod¬AD÷1514651400¬ADE÷1514651400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quartos-final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷hxSCGf4C¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷56¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷6¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷naRGFEJI¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬~AA÷jZYljxyC¬AD÷1514142000¬ADE÷1514142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷bwT6IwOg¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Raanana¬JB÷xURAHcw0¬WV÷maccabi-raanana¬AH÷73¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷YcvpiIL5¬AD÷1514135400¬ADE÷1514135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷4vzbKags¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AG÷87¬BA÷17¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷16¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷GEw2JJ8m¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷28¬~AA÷f7uthb6a¬AD÷1514135100¬ADE÷1514135100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷CrCUySOE¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷70¬BB÷8¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷YiDQx898¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬~AA÷0ptxgvig¬AD÷1514134800¬ADE÷1514134800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷IqVwF4H1¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷69¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷dzUsEOW7¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷28¬BD÷10¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬~AA÷nsxYgKym¬AD÷1514134500¬ADE÷1514134500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷AJRVGQnk¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JB÷OMVZFp2e¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷17¬BF÷26¬BH÷17¬~AA÷4InTf0Mt¬AD÷1514053800¬ADE÷1514053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷QojaMnPR¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷SfxRH6Xr¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬~AA÷ShPaCSiE¬AD÷1514049000¬ADE÷1514049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷hKxhO8fF¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rehovot¬JB÷WAydNS9L¬WV÷maccabi-rehovot¬AH÷67¬BB÷24¬BD÷12¬BF÷9¬BH÷22¬~AA÷r3tvBmia¬AD÷1514046600¬ADE÷1514046600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Oitavos final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷UFQaAdjF¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷60¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷10¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷0tMeBxy9¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬~
3
1534853450
25
fixtures
3
1534853450
0

Israel

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: