NCAA 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/eua/ncaa/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷faNfHlOL¬AD÷1512849600¬ADE÷1512849600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷bkHSWkXL¬WU÷navy¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬JB÷xtGWV9nS¬WV÷army¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljdW2AwU¬AD÷1512262800¬ADE÷1512262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷tfSO3F5L¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (Fl)¬JB÷M5qM2ZKR¬WV÷miami-fl¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jarbbUoo¬AD÷1512262800¬ADE÷1512262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬JA÷OEVmbgTr¬WU÷wisconsin¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬JB÷IyVicDrk¬WV÷ohio-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQdS3jON¬AD÷1512261900¬ADE÷1512261900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boise State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬JA÷8tUG5yy9¬WU÷boise-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬JB÷23TK4ejF¬WV÷fresno-state¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJnJAg9¬AD÷1512261000¬ADE÷1512261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬JB÷80OFZim3¬WV÷troy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬JA÷U9PBzYXd¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4xddmnd¬AD÷1512250200¬ADE÷1512250200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬JA÷CIQhKCmG¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬JB÷j9PdJW2M¬WV÷south-alabama¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZcO4W8H¬AD÷1512248400¬ADE÷1512248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬JA÷hYoUsYr2¬WU÷auburn¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬JB÷fwQC6HL2¬WV÷georgia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPIjIU8F¬AD÷1512243000¬ADE÷1512243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Appalachian State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬JA÷2NNJYB29¬WU÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬JB÷GQRNXVHF¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QwLWOd¬AD÷1512241200¬ADE÷1512241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬JA÷YXE1IjIS¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷Ag6TDAQq¬WV÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AUsKjv3¬AD÷1512237600¬ADE÷1512237600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬JA÷4G5XCUuj¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬JB÷r74yCled¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA8J5CgB¬AD÷1512235800¬ADE÷1512235800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬JA÷p8rMqfEk¬WU÷oklahoma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬JB÷EsmQrETe¬WV÷tcu¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIB29ffn¬AD÷1512234000¬ADE÷1512234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Central Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Florida¬JA÷K68mVfad¬WU÷central-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷62¬AT÷48¬BI÷14¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷3¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷Y9dVgvxc¬WV÷memphis¬AZ÷0¬AH÷55¬AU÷48¬BJ÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AM÷Duas prorrogações disputadas.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp5B7YOb¬AD÷1512234000¬ADE÷1512234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬JA÷8SlrixMF¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷2klnjdyM¬WV÷north-texas¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷9¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naJtUXEc¬AD÷1512234000¬ADE÷1512234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Internation.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬JB÷Sv6iFp58¬WV÷massachusetts¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Internation.¬JA÷EyI9j1S7¬WU÷florida-internation¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷674F6hv5¬AD÷1512234000¬ADE÷1512234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬JA÷0z7kkGjS¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬JB÷6HqIpzaq¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yg678E9h¬AD÷1512234000¬ADE÷1512234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬JA÷C0eZhbi3¬WU÷toledo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬JB÷UyjvhI69¬WV÷akron¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSCbAzut¬AD÷1512176400¬ADE÷1512176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬JA÷OvFvXGUq¬WU÷usc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬JB÷634qWzpj¬WV÷stanford¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUeK0sMp¬AD÷1511666100¬ADE÷1511666100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷8lfK94Tt¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬JB÷6ZCN8Orm¬WV÷utah-state¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRtOgZ80¬AD÷1511665200¬ADE÷1511665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah¬JA÷nFNcZTzU¬WU÷utah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado¬JB÷lO9PUmqo¬WV÷colorado¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDwhcTWk¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawaii¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬JA÷4hNpMYI3¬WU÷hawaii¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬JB÷rqMlLhY9¬WV÷brigham-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513388203
832
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷WE5M86SA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/eua/ncaa/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0030000000130000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷S8LqwS8M¬AD÷1513447200¬ADE÷1513447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷WGlLmQJI¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬JB÷rihPnpZO¬WV÷troy¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AXAlxnOS¬AD÷1513452600¬ADE÷1513452600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬JA÷pdW7BTBP¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬JB÷n5IZ6mKt¬WV÷western-kentucky¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CtcGX5Wq¬AD÷1513456200¬ADE÷1513456200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬JA÷GvNw67Zn¬WU÷oregon¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬JB÷fVLs5Rlg¬WV÷boise-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K6dKWPoj¬AD÷1513459800¬ADE÷1513459800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State¬JA÷xfBn4o4a¬WU÷colorado-state¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬JB÷jcFj35J5¬WV÷marshall¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bceOVq1d¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arkansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬JA÷pKEf2PYB¬WU÷arkansas-state¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middle Tennessee St¬JB÷OADb1qlI¬WV÷middle-tennessee-st¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷02Z6fTwc¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬JA÷jXqe033O¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬JB÷UNraaNIU¬WV÷akron¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E5wBgmg3¬AD÷1513818000¬ADE÷1513818000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Methodist¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Methodist¬JA÷6qK4K6lt¬WU÷southern-methodist¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬JB÷KnO8JQ3n¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8SxFh789¬AD÷1513904400¬ADE÷1513904400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Internation.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Internation.¬JA÷2BDDIpJh¬WU÷florida-internation¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬JB÷t2CHH4Yb¬WV÷temple¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJyJiRNF¬AD÷1513963800¬ADE÷1513963800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬JA÷AyHLGOm5¬WU÷ohio¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬JB÷lSFPFr3B¬WV÷uab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fWNjowM¬AD÷1513976400¬ADE÷1513976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyoming¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬JA÷Wj5UE2IH¬WU÷wyoming¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬JB÷rR8YDMXN¬WV÷central-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roVRk5hS¬AD÷1514048400¬ADE÷1514048400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷xl8xDtmU¬WU÷south-florida¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Tech¬JB÷vcf480eo¬WV÷texas-tech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QHgoP0q¬AD÷1514061000¬ADE÷1514061000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬JA÷IsQpHhao¬WU÷army¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬JB÷dYOlGCEi¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBzcpqGk¬AD÷1514073600¬ADE÷1514073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian State¬JB÷4bSdEjq4¬WV÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬JA÷jeOhFWTc¬WU÷toledo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzQ1q3Ve¬AD÷1514165400¬ADE÷1514165400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬JA÷nNH1DAbA¬WU÷houston¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬JB÷QDG5CUDG¬WV÷fresno-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQO5rNp2¬AD÷1514313000¬ADE÷1514313000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷YwG9BlTM¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬JB÷CUEDA8rT¬WV÷utah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tIm76N2¬AD÷1514326500¬ADE÷1514326500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Duke¬JB÷WEep5n6j¬WV÷duke¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬JA÷IBit6Sjp¬WU÷northern-illinois¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513388203
39

EUA

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições

Parceiros: