NFL 2018/2019: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUA: NFL - Pré-temporada¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷2q1r34eg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/eua/nfl/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0020000000145000NFL - Pré-te019porada000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷4tTG6kCG¬AD÷1534809600¬ADE÷1534809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷tbtaPLqC¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷zLu3OuaI¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~AA÷8EZ78Bs4¬AD÷1534644000¬ADE÷1534644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷CIlrT3pm¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷6ulnSNag¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷vgvOPies¬AD÷1534640700¬ADE÷1534640700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷pY1dP0SE¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷23¬BA÷5¬BC÷15¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷29d1OKsL¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷McXeBDco¬AD÷1534636800¬ADE÷1534636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷6uSGCr06¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷l4HLB2FC¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬~AA÷IP6F2Lgo¬AD÷1534636800¬ADE÷1534636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷bFO8E4Vg¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷hxOCDOp0¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬~AA÷K8ciVDXJ¬AD÷1534633200¬ADE÷1534633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷dCL13J5e¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷vyB62wL1¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷11¬BH÷10¬~AA÷UNz49iSc¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷f18BYPMP¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷0rovUqVt¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷9¬~AA÷nPUrLT9C¬AD÷1534611600¬ADE÷1534611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷x4MuL6hQ¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷rsNyMnwK¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷t0qnKmPI¬AD÷1534550400¬ADE÷1534550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷vD87GQ0s¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷KOP4FpGm¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷IqwSOBAm¬AD÷1534548600¬ADE÷1534548600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷t0e5NvcR¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷burXIb5r¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬~AA÷8YVvM9f6¬AD÷1534548600¬ADE÷1534548600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷Q5hiEzKD¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷UwJXMSND¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬~AA÷Q9tzNku0¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷IukqGdk1¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷nFgmFG47¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷11¬~AA÷badeUXnQ¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷hvFA1cz8¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷6s3hQtD8¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬~AA÷C6xWNVPg¬AD÷1534464000¬ADE÷1534464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷vkjuHxze¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷6¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷dQ0zIIKl¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬~AA÷QkUC7VdA¬AD÷1534464000¬ADE÷1534464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷pWnjRsFa¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷27seQ1U5¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬~AA÷z1y0AXCi¬AD÷1534462200¬ADE÷1534462200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷SfGPAMUI¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷GA97Z57J¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬~
5
1534902446
33
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUA: NFL - Pré-temporada¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷2q1r34eg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/futebol-americano/eua/nfl/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0020000000145000NFL - Pré-te019porada000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷YHfND6Jq¬AD÷1535068800¬ADE÷1535068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷86avgi49¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷Eq0zfXl3¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ESPN Brasil","BU":"http:\/\/espn.uol.com.br\/"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fB7ea74j¬AD÷1535153400¬ADE÷1535153400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷dnhZQYKG¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷j9iwQhzN¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcibJSeM¬AD÷1535153400¬ADE÷1535153400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷2mcmYkSq¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷dAdiX9sj¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tknMUB3¬AD÷1535153400¬ADE÷1535153400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷ENOasf5c¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷dnE4tEK3¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqgjLlR9¬AD÷1535155200¬ADE÷1535155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷zwD8uYZ9¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷4CHCvhkG¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvfRCQYk¬AD÷1535155200¬ADE÷1535155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷M93rhBJF¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷4YhmiVYL¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ESPN Brasil","BU":"http:\/\/espn.uol.com.br\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W88eInBS¬AD÷1535164200¬ADE÷1535164200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷z1eeWTdd¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷zg1WfDZd¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GK8i0mkp¬AD÷1535216400¬ADE÷1535216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷0KbQSfj4¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷rqlVRE5A¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHasNAdc¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷lpXDJjDj¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷2mLerzji¬WV÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6hfK8tG¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷QR5LxWJS¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷r3GGwC4M¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwWO4TtT¬AD÷1535229000¬ADE÷1535229000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷ShoJUGLi¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷MTaMTzyb¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3SK59RM¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷nc8W6DTp¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷l2nFVd6o¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR0wOjsi¬AD÷1535238000¬ADE÷1535238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷UajsPCkT¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷AgY9KWcp¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trbVBpld¬AD÷1535241600¬ADE÷1535241600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷rPiijklS¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷zHqJo9dq¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmxEzUQd¬AD÷1535313600¬ADE÷1535313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷E7rNpTBk¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷dWXRqmRe¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwyIZmt3¬AD÷1535328000¬ADE÷1535328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷fHjVr7t2¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷8KvD7jJ2¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~
5
1534902446
288

EUA

América do Sul

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições

Parceiros: