ECHL 2017/2018: resultados ao vivo, placar, tabela de classificação

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hoquei/eua/echl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷fNsqH5up¬AD÷1518991500¬ADE÷1518991500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷8jqlvVZg¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷fmupuBKm¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEeHLoXS¬AD÷1518991500¬ADE÷1518991500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷AF3DpXdQ¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷COkuti5s¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zw1CMRHM¬AD÷1518991500¬ADE÷1518991500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷2k05ngSD¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷tta9oDsK¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn28N72G¬AD÷1518991500¬ADE÷1518991500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷0pMMN9kD¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷lAIIOkz7¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P24OmmA¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷GdKAQB5f¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷fmJEPVK0¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jka0PTX3¬AD÷1518984300¬ADE÷1518984300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷KUQ1SXzr¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷bLP5Rijl¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q9eQ9Ic¬AD÷1518980700¬ADE÷1518980700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷lnzWXgDK¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷2kvzXDSQ¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZAiRk3i¬AD÷1518919800¬ADE÷1518919800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷SWoNZFr8¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷6NpRYZcE¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dntw8S2T¬AD÷1518915900¬ADE÷1518915900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷rR4cJfbR¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷pziPEE6r¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TI53nBp¬AD÷1518915900¬ADE÷1518915900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷vcjTDYLl¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷h0fXChye¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKH926Qj¬AD÷1518915900¬ADE÷1518915900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷zPqxCCj1¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷EFrtBW57¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqxZ88mN¬AD÷1518915900¬ADE÷1518915900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷naBlLGTE¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷QkAhKzqL¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMxV9lYG¬AD÷1518913800¬ADE÷1518913800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷t28tNxa2¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷hxCpMdE8¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dh5IECJo¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷4d96wwSo¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷rm8Axcsh¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ae9MDWYi¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷ObP7yHdb¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷2kOBzyC4¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I8QCjlb¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷dCNFZfRA¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷AFRJYEtH¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkxwdMPu¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷jROlkA0o¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷UHNhlUFi¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmRZkTto¬AD÷1518833400¬ADE÷1518833400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷jgLOEgko¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷EXTdJZtU¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYAgAcSa¬AD÷1518829500¬ADE÷1518829500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷WUVPQart¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷ALUTPJcn¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lla28ycC¬AD÷1518829500¬ADE÷1518829500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷phxtNHs5¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷OrypMycB¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac0b9Hs6¬AD÷1518829500¬ADE÷1518829500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷2TnyOcSb¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷4rUXOwDh¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN367eCI¬AD÷1518829500¬ADE÷1518829500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷hIulLeCH¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷W8vhKFRN¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSY2ppSJ¬AD÷1518829500¬ADE÷1518829500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷IXOi84PD¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷U9iLjxft¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb7kBwDg¬AD÷1518827700¬ADE÷1518827700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷h40F6dcO¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷WfaJ5GCU¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My8oCJcm¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷pvc78ISB¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷bs1B7xrI¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro9sDars¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷OO8bAvba¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷2F729bD5¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERAWzwfU¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷2VquV6FT¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷xOz7QQNp¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0SAILKJ¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷INTJHM5P¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷fqLoDtEt¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iREHuzQ¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷x8AjC0Tn¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷Gb9fBKrg¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcvTgxrJ¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷QTtYgJDI¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷4KuxgwTO¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1519011255
698
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hoquei/eua/echl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷r97UBA34¬AD÷1518912300¬ADE÷1518912300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷jDulHnBq¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷U3vhG6Qk¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhtsetun¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷ngIcmlVc¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷QqH1n8p4¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpsmGPfj¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷2Drhwkk0¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷t4sdx946¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2moiFqAd¬AD÷1519072500¬ADE÷1519072500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷MFbgyTJC¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷06cczmZI¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hPZwTnc¬AD÷1519140600¬ADE÷1519140600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷E9ouaWBJ¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷SCkqbjRP¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viaSty2o¬AD÷1519171200¬ADE÷1519171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷pYXLVCD8¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷OOWPUWSE¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqOwwm23¬AD÷1519171500¬ADE÷1519171500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷YgSBgAZt¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷CpRFhUlm¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Nsx7H9¬AD÷1519175100¬ADE÷1519175100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷tKVJil4g¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷KAUNj8Ja¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COBjzonM¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷fsxzl63I¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷W6a3WwYp¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaMoyRWF¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷2ZJSkSY5¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷0KxWlnlC¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfheV8D0¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷8tW76Tns¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷nXUB5m2m¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRFfZ41S¬AD÷1519261500¬ADE÷1519261500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷8OrneNAo¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷nFsjfsQi¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r72MUO9q¬AD÷1519265100¬ADE÷1519265100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷txsfg1ub¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷fuobhLf4¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc1QTrPk¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷x4z3iuAA¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷GfZ6jaPG¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZeVS2vd¬AD÷1519344300¬ADE÷1519344300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷2BXElwfT¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷OKYAkJvN¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519011255
274

EUA

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Oceania

Outras Competições

Parceiros: